Get in touch! We'll get back to you as soon as we can. We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact list below

Priest-in-charge:                                    The Reverend Jude Bevan

Associate Clergy:
Rev. John Pantry       01206 386910         Johnpantry@fsmail.net
Rev. Terry Walker     01206 383640        Terryinmersea@live.co.uk

Families Worker:
Heather King              07967 017733          coastguards15@gmail.com

Licensed Lay Minister with Special responsibility for Gt & Lt Wigborough:
Anne Owen           01206 383843         amowen@homecall.co.uk

Lay Evangelist:
Stephen Rice           01206 385586         Stephen.rice@intamail.com

Pastoral Team:  
07593429114

Parish Secretary:
Hilary King                01206 383222          admin@freshsalt.uk

Church Wardens:
West Mersea
Barbara Peter        01206 383948       barbara.d.peter@btinternet.com
Alan Brook             01206 381730        labrook@me.com
East Mersea
Tony Clifton           01206 384210          togen@btinternet.com
Janis Meanly          01206 384161          Janis.meanley@btinternet.com
Peldon
Hilary King             01206 735436          hilary.king@outlook.com
John Walker           01206 735418          john.walker@thinkbdw.co.uk
Gt & Lt Wigborough
Annette Brown         01206 735526          ajbhollie@icloud.com

 

 

 

 

 

  • 01206 383222
  • Parish Office
    St Peter & St Paul's
    West Mersea
    Essex
    CO5 8QD